Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Gemini & Maine East Combined Choir Concert
-
Maine East High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Elementary & Gemini Band Concert
Maine East High School
Thu, May 9
PTO Meeting
-
Washington School
Fri, May 10
ExL Early Dismissal Day Program (K-8)
-
Family Resource Center
44th Charity Basketball Game
-
Gemini Middle School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Love & Logic: Guiding Kids to Own & Solve Their Problems
-
Family Resource Center, 9000 Capitol Dr., Des Plaines
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Washington Kindergarten Orientation
-
2710 Golf Rd., Glenview
Thu, May 16
EMSD63 Foundation Family Fun Fest
-
Golf Mill Park, Niles
Fri, May 17
EMSD63 Foundation Family Fun Fest
-
Golf Mill Park, Niles
Sat, May 18
Free Family FRC Event @ the EMSD63 Foundation Family Fun Fest
-
Golf Mill Park, Niles
EMSD63 Foundation Family Fun Fest
-
Golf Mill Park, Niles
Sun, May 19
EMSD63 Foundation Family Fun Fest
-
Golf Mill Park, Niles
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Instrumental Music Sign Up Night
-
Gemini Middle School
Thu, May 23
Adult Yoga Class Ends at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Game Nights at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, May 24
Field Day
-
Washington School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • Washington Elementary School
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event